Volikogu koosseis

image_pdfimage_print

Volikogu esimees:  Arno Vares tel 5240785 arnovares@gmail.com

Volikogu aseesimees: Rein Tarros

Liikmed:
1. Reet Allik tel 56667221 reet.allik.kool@gmail.com
2. Arvo Kaupo tel 5117798 arvokaupo@hot.ee
3. Viivika Kooser tel 56605168 viivika.helmed@gmail.com
4. Matti Kõivik tel 56606654 matti.koivik@mail.ee
5. Mihhail Link tel 56211067 link.mihkel@gmail.com
6. Helgi Metsik tel 53482379 helgi.metsik@mail.ee
7. Rein Nikitin tel 56605363 rein.nikitin@gmail.com
8. Rein Järvelill rein.jarvelill@gmail.com (liikme volitused peatunud kuni 19.01.2017);                                                                 Margus Palok tel 5212421marguspalok@hot.ee
9. Katrin Rahusoov tel 5103626 rahusoov@gmail.com
10. Rein Tarros tel 53433526 rein.tarros@mail.ee